Suzy Wilson Releases Brand New Single “Lies”

Suzy Wilson Releases Brand New Single “Lies”

DATE: 9 August 2018

Melodic metal vocalist/songwriter Suzy Wilson Releases Brand New Single “Lies” on Friday, August 9th, 2018. “Lies” has been released on all major digital outlets including iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Apple, Google Play, iHeart Radio, Pandora, Shazam, etc.

“Lies” is the first single to follow Suzy’s February 18th, 2015 EP release ‘The Best Revenge.’ “Lies” was written by Suzy Wilson in collaboration with Norman Matthew (As Strange As Angels, Murder FM) and features Norman Matthew on guitars and bass with Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr.Big) on drums. The song was recorded at The Sound Foundation Dallas, mixed by Aphotic Studios by Chris Dawson (Seasons After) and mastered by Mike Kalajian (Machine Head, Saosin).

Watch the Official Video for “Lies” here:


Subscribe to Suzy Wilson’s YouTube and her Facebook to get updates on new music and check them out at Video directed by Paul Gervasi.(Geoff Tate, Barry Manilow, Cherri Future, Melissa Manchester, Frank Dimino, among others) Production Assistant: Tara Lyn Anderlich. Band in video: Suzy Wilson on vocals, Bobby Abarca on bass, Burton Car on guitar, and Robert Casillas on drums. People in the street: Nick Culves, Trent Carson, Randi Keaton, Travis Frank, and Justin Escue. Driver: Serob.

Download “Lies” below:

Apple Music:

For more information, visit: