FREE Online Digital Music Compilation Download

FREE Online Digital Music Compilation Download

ONLINE METAL PROMO, SIN CITY PRESENTS MAGAZINE and METAL BABE MAYHEM are proud to offer a FREE online digital music compilation download titled “Welcome to Sin City Vol. 1” featuring 26 songs from the hottest hard rock / heavy metal bands currently on the scene.
*Download link is at the bottom of this post


Track Listing:
1.      Alsatia
2.      Angerhead
3.      Azrael’s Bane
4.      Blasted To Static
5.      Broken Teeth
6.      Canedy
7.      Chris Violence
8.      Corners of Sanctuary
9.      Diamond Lane
10.     Dire Peril
11.     Empires of Eden
12.     Eternal Voyager
13.     Flames of Fury
14.     Helion Prime
15.     Ignitor
16.     Lords of the Trident
17.     Love & War
18.     Malice
19.     Maxxxwell Carlisle
20.     Seventh Calling
21.     Shallow Ground
22.     Sorizon
23.     St. James
24.     The Rods
25.     Vanlade
26.     Zephaniah

Download Here:  FREE Online Digital Music Compilation Download

Official Websites: 
Sin City Presents Magazine
Online Metal Promo
Metal Babe Mayhem

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.